Latest News | 23 June 2015

Bondholders Win IoD Honours

Share this post:


We're pleased to announce two leaders from Bondholder companies have won awards at the Institute of Directors' (IoD) East Midlands Director of the Year Awards 2015.

Winning in the Medium Company category, Andy Leask, Chairman at Rodgers Leask, said:

“I’m delighted at receiving this award, but it’s also an accolade for my directors and staff and a testament to their hard work and dedication to the business”

Also winning the ward for the Small Company category, Sarah Stevenson, Managing Director at Astute Recruitment – a fairly recent addition to our Bondholder community.

Winner of the Public/Third Sector category was Stephen Smith, Chief Executive at EMB Ltd, soon to become Marketing Derby Bondholders.

Related Articles...

This will close in 0 seconds